I  U  P  A  C






News & Notices

Organizations & People

Standing Committees

Divisions

Projects

Reports

Publications

Symposia

AMP

Links of Interest
..Related
..AOs
..CAs
..Chemical Soc.
..Res. Councils
..ICSU
..Press
..Universities
..Other

Search the Site

Home Page

 

 

Company Associates


IUPAC Company Associates, such industrial companies, research and development institutions and laboratories, or scientific societies, support IUPAC financially and provide input to the Bureau on subjects of concern to industry. The Committee on Chemistry and Industry is the representative of the Company Associates in IUPAC and conducts projects of special interest to industry.

> listing per Country

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U-Z]

 

A
Ajinomoto Co., Inc. (Japan)
Akzo Nobel N.V. (Netherlands) | contact Paul Schellings
Asahi Glass Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Katsusuke Kikuchi
Asahi Kasei Corporation (Japan) | contact Jyoji Nishikido <nishikido.jb@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp>
Astellas Pharma Inc. | contact Chiaki Takata <chiaki.takata@jp.astellas.com>
AstraZeneca (Sweden) | contact Jan-Erik Nyström
AstraZeneca R&D Charnwood (UK) | contact Paul Leeson

B
BASF Aktiengesellschaft (Germany) | contact Sigrid Ebi
Bayer AG (Germany) | contact H. Mohring
Boehringer Ingelheim Ltd. (Canada) | contact Georges Medawar
Bristol-Myers Squibb, Co. (USA) | contact John A. Grosso <john.grosso@bms.com>
Bruker Biospin, Ltd.(Canada) | contact Henry Stronks

C
Chemical Society of Japan | contact Yuko Ihida <ihida@chemistry.or.jp>
Chon International Co., Ltd. (Korea) | contact Min Che Chon <mcchon@nuri.net>
Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Japan)
Ciba Spezialitätenchemie AG (Switzerland) | contact Werner Rutsch <werner.rutsch@cibasc.com>

D
Daicel Chemical Industries, Ltd. (Japan)
Daiichi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Japan)
Daikin Industries Ltd. (Japan) | contact Yoshio Amimoto
Degussa AG (Germany) | contact Michael Droescher <michael.droescher@degussa.com>
Dow Benelux BV (Netherlands) | contact C.J.L.M. Bosman
DSM Research (Netherlands) | contact J.G.H. Joosten

E
EGIS Pharmaceutical Ltd. (Hungary) | contact S. M. Benkö
Eisai Research Laboratories (Japan) | contact Teruyo Sakurai <t-sakurai@hhc.eisai.co.jp>
European Commission JRC/IRMM (Belgium) | contact Doris Florian <doris.florian@cec.eu.int>

F
Firmenich SA (Switzerland) | contact Maria Salvaterra-Garcia
Fuji Photo Film Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Shigeo Hirano <shigeo-hirano@fujifilm.co.jp>

G
Gedeon Richter, Ltd. (Hungary) | contact Istvan Greiner

H
Haldor Topsoe A/S (Denmark) | contact Michael Brorson <mib@topsoe.dk>
Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Switzerland) | contact Eva-Maria Gutknecht

I
ICI Paints (UK)
Imperial Chemical Industries plc (UK)
Industrial Chemistry Research Institute (Poland) | contact Jacek Kijenski <jacek.kijenski@ichp.pl>

K
Kao Corporation (Japan) | contact Kazuyuki Yahagi <yahagi.kazuyuki@kao.co.jp>
Kazan State Technological University (Russia) | contact G. Diakonov <guerman@kstu.ru>
Konika Minolta Technology Center, Inc (Japan) | contact Mariko Sakuma <osamu.ezawa@konicaminolta.jp>
Kumiai Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Takumi Yohimura
Kuraray Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Yukiatsu Komiya <Yukiatsu_Komiya@kuraray.co.jp>
Kuwait Catalyst Company (Kuwait) | contact Ali A. Al-Othman <aliothman@kcc.kw.com>
Kuwait Cement Company (Kuwait) | contact Mohammad Omar Sayed <alcement@kuwait-cement.com>
Kuwait Oil Company (Kuwait) | contact Fatima Al-Abdali <fabdali@kockw.com>
Kyowa Hakko Kogyo Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Kenji Hikichi

L
Lonza AG (Switzerland) | contact Walter Eschenmoser
Lubrizol Corporation (USA) | contact Stepen A. Di Biase <sadi@lubrizol.com>

M
Merck Frosst Canada Inc. (Canada) | contact R. N. Young
Merck KGaA (Germany) | contact Jan Sombroek
Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation (Japan) | contact Teruo Amaiwa <amaiwa.teruo@mc.m-kagaku.co.jp>
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc. (Japan) | contact Keizo Tajima <Keizo.Tajima@mitsui-chem.co.jp>

N
National Starch & Chemical Co. (USA) | contact Ann C. Savoca
NEC Corporation (Japan) | contact Onodera
Nestle SA (Switzerland) | contact Werner Bauer
NIOPIK (Russia) | contact G. N. Vorozhtsov
Nippon Zeon R & D Center (Japan) | contact Yuko Oonishi
Novartis AG (Switzerland) | contact M. Itin
Novozymes A/S (Denmark) | contact Ture Damhus <tda@novozymes.com>
NPF Spektr-Lakokraska (Russia) | contact Valentin G. Lambrev <direction@spektr-lakokraska.ru>

O
Oji Paper Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Kenichi Yanagida

P
Pall Life Sciences (USA) | contact Ian C. Sellick <lian_sellick@pall.com>
Pfizer Global Research (UK) | contact Don Middleton <don.middleton@pfizer.com>
Philips Research Laboratories (Netherlands) | contact J.A. Pals <Pals@natlab.research.philips.com>

R

S
Samsung Total Petrochemical Co., Ltd. (Korea) | contact Hong-Sik Ko
Sankyo Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Takashi Nishi <takahi@sankyo.co.jp>
SASTECH (South Africa) | contact C. Reinecke
Sekisui Chemical Co. Ltd. (Japan) | contact Kazuaki Miyamoto
Shanghai Research Institute of Petrochemical Technology (China) | contact Qing Ling Chen <chen@public.shanghai.cngb.com>
Shell International Chemical BV (Netherlands) | contact Hans J. van Berkel <hans.j.vanberkel@opc.shell.nl>
Shionogi Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Norihiko Tanimoto
Showa Denko K. K. (Japan) | contact Yukihiro Muro
SINOPEC (China) | contact Jinliang Qiao
Stirol Ltd.(Ukraine) | contact Nicalai Gubatenko <mykola.yankovskyi@rada.gov.ua>
Solvay & Cie, S.A. (Belgium) | contact Paul Baekelmans <paul.baekelmans@solvay.com>
Solvay Pharmaceuticals B.V. (Netherlands)
Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Shinichiro Kitayama
Suntory Institute for Advanced Technology (Japan) | contact Ms. Matsuo
Süd-Chemie AG (Germany)
Syngenta, Jealott's Hill International Research Station (UK) | contact Paul Worthington <paul.worthington@syngenta.com>

T
Taiho Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Haruki Shizuka <h-shizuka@taiho.co.jp>
Taisho Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Akira Manaka
Takasago International Corp. (Japan) | contact Akemi Nobu <akemi_nobu@takasago.com>
Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Mr. Sakai
Tanabe Seiyaku Co., Ltd. (Japan) | contact Isao Umemura <umemura@tanabe.co.jp>
Teijin Ltd. (Japan) | contact Takeyuki Kawaguchi
Tessenderlo Group (Belgium) | contact Dirk Van Deynse <dirk.vandeynse@tessenderlo.com>
Th. Goldschmidt AG (Germany) | contact Ch. Weitemeyer
Tokuyama Corp. (Japan) | contact Junichi Ito <j-ito@tokuyama.co.jp>
Toray Industries Inc. (Japan) | contact Yoshio Himejima
Toray Research Center, Inc. (Japan) | contact Shun Omoto
Trace Element - Institute for UNESCO (France) | contact G. Chazot <trace.elem.for.unesco@wanadoo.fr>

U
Unilever Research Vlaardingen (Netherlands) | contact G.W.S. van den Berg

 

- as of 16 February 2007

Inquiries about becoming an IUPAC Company Associate should be directed to the Executive Director, e-mail: secretariat@iupac.org.
> See Statutes for more information


Page last modified 29 January 2008.
Copyright ©1997-2008 International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry.
Questions or comments about IUPAC, please contact, the Secretariat.
Questions regarding the website, please contact web manager.